16th Judicial District of Arkansas - Drug Task Force - Batesville, AR

Report drug crime? Call the drug task force at (870) 793-3622 or submit an anonymous tip.


We welcome you to the Sixteenth Judicial District Drug Task Force of Arkansas. The Sixteenth Circuit is located in North Central Arkansas in the foothills of the Ozarks and is comprised of five counties: Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, and Stone. Four circuit judges and approximately one hundred attorneys serve the Circuit.

This website is for the Sixteenth District Judicial Circuit Drug Task Force, Arkansas State and Assisting Law Enforcement Agencies.